I HOPE TONIGHT…

I hope tonight the wave of thoughts would stop coming into your mind. 

I hope tonight you only think about the times you smiled, laughed and had fun with your friends and family. 

I hope tonight you’ll finally stop crying about your problems and realize that your life is worth living. 

I hope tonight you see your worth and know that someone cares about you and that YOU MATTER. Someone is happy because you exist. 

I hope tonight you sleep with a smile on your face and not with those puffy eyes.

I hope tonight you dream again. The dreams you had when you were a child.

I hope tonight you regain your faith and your optimism. 

And I hope tonight you hope as well. 

4 thoughts on “I HOPE TONIGHT…

Let me know what's on your mind...

