PLAYLIST 06 | TIMELESS LOVE SONGS

Always by Atlantic Starr

I’ll Make Love To You by Boyz II Men

When You Say Nothing At All by Ronan Keating

Like I’m Gonna Lose You by Meghan Trainor feat. John Legend

Everything by Michael Bublé

Kiss Me by Ed Sheeran

Out Of My League by Stephen Speaks

Angel Of Mine by Monica

True by Ryan Cabrera

Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now by Starship


My top 10 faves in my Timeless Love Songs Playlist that I think will probably never get too old to listen to, well at least for my ears.
3 thoughts on “PLAYLIST 06 | TIMELESS LOVE SONGS

  1. Ed Sheeran’s KISS ME is one of my favorites. Do you know he composed that song as a wedding song for his 2 godparents? 😊 check out Joshua Rudin’s Paperweight, you might like it too! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what's on your mind...

