KINDNESS CHALLENGE BEFORE POST

 img_2221

 

I came across this challenge which includes being kind I think we all need this at least I do. I believe being kind is one step closer to God. So I’m going to have a go with this challenge.

 

Head over here for more details, it starts on Monday though  🙂

 

Why you signed up?

I saw this on my reader and I got curious. I’m not doing anything for the next few weeks so might as well do a challenge that is actually significant. I also signed up because being kind is a very important trait that most people forget nowadays and I think this challenge is a great way to spread it and to make people practice it more often.

What do you want from this challenge?

Simple, to spread more kindness and be more kind so this world would be a much more better place to live in.

What do you hope to get out of it?

Just to be kinder and really put this challenge in my heart. I hope that when I finished this challenge I won’t forget all the learnings and realizations that I got from it.

What do you think will happen?

I think that I will truly learn something from this that will somehow change my perspective. I also think that this will really make me a much more kinder person (hopefully).

How do you plan to incorporate your weekly reflections into your blog (or Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or the platform of your choice). 

I will document my progress in my journal and try to process it. I will spread my learnings on my social media account in that way influence my followers to be kinder.

P.S. Honestly, I have a bit of a bad temper. I easily get annoyed, so I think I really need this challenge. Wish me luck!

5 thoughts on “KINDNESS CHALLENGE BEFORE POST

  1. What beautiful intentions for this challenge Joana! I love that you mentioned taking this to heart! It sounds like you are open and willing for this challenge to have a profound effect, I can’t wait to see how this unfolds for you!

    On a side note, I love the look of your blog! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay! Glad to see you’re also doing the challenge. 😀
    But what I actually wanted to mention is that I changed my blog theme this weekend and this theme was one of the themes I was considering :)…IT LOOKS GREAT ON YOU! I’m loving it! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what's on your mind...

