SUNSHINE BLOG AWARD

img_5462

It’s been awhile since I’ve done a blogging award post but since this is an award I haven’t received before I’m going to do this one. A big thanks to Getting Through Anxiety for nominating me for this award.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post.
  • Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions to answer.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ANSWERS TO THE 11 QUESTIONS:

1.) If you had to dye your hair a “wild” color permanently, which would you choose and why?

  • neon blue so I can light up even when it’s dark lol.

2.) What do you think is the most important quality for a person to have?

  • being God fearing

3.) What’s your favorite kind of candy?

  • Tamarind candy/sour candies.

4.) What’s your favorite month of the year and why?

  • December, I love the Christmas season.

5.) If you could change the ending to any movie or TV show, how would you change it?

  • John Tucker and Kate Spencer end up together in “John Tucker Must Die”.

6.) Ocean view or garden view?

  • Both as long as I feel at peace.

7.) Least favorite genre of music?

  • Hip hop?

8.) What was the coolest experience you’ve ever had?

  • Everyday is a cool experience to have just waking up each day is cool. But I can’t really recall a significant moment in my life where I can say it’s the “coolest” thing that happened to me.

9.) How old were you/what grade were you in, when you had your first crush?

  • 1st grade?

10.) First pet? If you’ve never had one, what would you like your first one to be if you want one?

  • We had a cat but she was taken care of my sister that time so if I would consider what is the first pet that I really took care of it’ll probably be a white mice or was it a chick? I forgot who came first haha. But right now I would really love to have a Scottish Fold type of cat.

11.) If you had to change your name to something other than your own, what would you change it to?

  • I haven’t really thought of this since I love my name as it is… hmmm… I’ll get back to you on this one haha.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MY NOMINEES:

Timm

Ioana

Giggles & Tales

Introvert Cove

Expressive Human

Untreatedcrap

Overcome Abuse

A Life Less Ordinary

Gutsy Gelder

Becoming Unstuck

Goin The Extra Mile

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

11 QUESTIONS FOR THE NOMINEES:

  1. What is the first thing you do when you wake up?
  2. What is the last thing you do before you go to bed?
  3. What is the first thing you notice in a person?
  4. If you have to face the person you admire the most what will you ask/tell them?
  5. What inspires you to write?
  6. Be hurt with the truth or be comforted with a lie?
  7. Who is/are your favorite music artist?
  8. What is the quote that you live by and why?
  9. If you could bring back one person from your past who would it be and why?
  10. What is the most special thing that you did or would do for the person that you love the most?
  11. Do you believe that this generation is the laziest?

15 thoughts on “SUNSHINE BLOG AWARD

  1. […] Hello peeps!! AWARD time…this time I am awarded by Joana Salazar. Joana, has been one of the recent blogs I have been following. Still a lot to get to know about Joana. The funny thing is before Joana Salazar happened to me, I knew two separate people JOANA and SALAZAR and now put them together and I know a third..lol 🙂 Anyways, ThankYou my dear Joana, Guys. girls..do check out her blog HERE […]

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what's on your mind...

