UNDELETABLE SONGS

Berklee-Headphones_SLIDER_07-06-15

There are songs that you just can’t delete from your playlist. You can’t just let go of those tunes that got you LSS (Last Song Syndrome). Even though you don’t listen to it all the time or press next when it comes up to your shuffled songs, it’s quite heart breaking to remove it from your music list.

I am sharing my top 10 most favorite songs that will probably stay in my playlist forever.

Beautiful Soul by Jesse McCartney

Stay by Lisa Loeb

Torn by Natalie Imbruglia

More Than Words by Westlife

Swear It Again by Westlife

Fearless by Taylor Swift

Why by Avril Lavigne

Wonderwall by Oasis

Follow Me by Uncle Kracker

Someday We’ll Know by Mandy Moore & Jonathan Foreman

Anyways, Valentine’s day is coming up! Me and my best friend are going to watch How To Be Single on the 13th but on the exact day of Valentine’s I’m going to stay at home probably busy with school works (thesis) or probably watching a movie or be on my social media accounts scrolling through people posting about how they’re so in love and how their Valentine’s day is or how they’re so bitter about the day because they don’t have a partner (seriously?).

If you don’t have a date, go out with your family, friends or spoil yourself. Go on shopping and treat yourself better yet Valentine’s day drops on Sunday , have a date with God. Whatever your plan is just enjoy the day because frankly speaking it’s just a normal day.

12 thoughts on “UNDELETABLE SONGS

  1. I love the idea of a playlist of “must-have” songs. Great idea! I have certain playlists on Pandora that I use when I’m working on certain novels, and the music really does provide inspiration and tone.

    Like

Let me know what's on your mind...

