VERSATILE BLOGGER & ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

 
  
Wow! Thank you to Paul and Visakha for nominating me for Versatile Blogger Award and also Sandra for both Versatile and Lovely award. Thank you so much for taking time to check out my blog and actually considering it for this award. If you haven’t visited their blogs please do so these are lovely people that writes posts that you might find inspiring. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD RULES:

1. Thank the person who gave you this award.

2. Include a link to their blog.

3. Select 15 blogs that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.

4. Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.

5. Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD RULES:

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. List the rules and display the award.

3. Add seven facts about yourself.

4. Nominate however many other bloggers and let them know about their nomination!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME:

1. I love sour foods.

2. I’m a huge fan of the boyband Westlife (I cried when they got disbanded).

3. I don’t watch TV in the evening.

4. I like boyish type clothes.

5. I’m quite deaf lol (sometimes I just read lips).

6. Sometimes I consider myself having OCD, I get irritated when a certain thing is not organized or something is not accordingly arranged.

7. I’m quite forgetful, there are times that I’m looking for something but it’s actually in my hand and I’m just actually holding it for the whole time. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MY NOMINEES (this is for both Versatile Blogger and One Lovely Blog Awards)

1. The Star Scrolls

2. Life Is A Lunatic Place

3. A Writing Life For Me

4. Pluviophilic Geek

5. The Melodramatic Confessions Of Carla Louise

6. Of Life She Writes

7. SUPERMAVIC

8. Mademoiselle A.

9. Stealing Quiet Time In Noisy Disorder

10. Riddles and Pens

11. Teenage girl’s mind

12. thefeatheredsleep

13. Cherrytato

14. poemhobby

15. The Road To Peace

2 thoughts on “VERSATILE BLOGGER & ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

Let me know what's on your mind...

