FRANK FRIDAY|02

IMG_0089

TOPIC: Tattoos

I really hate the stereotypes of having a tattoo like they are criminals, not educated and how come those with tattoos are limited to be professionals?

Tattoos are self-expressions that you wear just like your clothes, make-up and accessories, so why do we have to hide it during interviews? I don’t think having a tattoo can define a person’s skills and abilities to do a job.

As a person with a tattoo, I don’t really get why others think negatively of us. Like when they see my tattoo they will ask why? I hate that they have to ask “why?” I think tattoos are cool and I like it isn’t that enough reason? I don’t question why you’re wearing that clothes aren’t I?

Frankly speaking we tattooed people don’t care if you’re not tattooed, we understand if you don’t like it so don’t get one but also understand that we all have different interests and likings. Some of the best people I’ve met have tattoos and it’s just plainly sad that others still don’t accept the concept of it.

Stop stereotyping! 

R E S P E C T 

This post wasn’t supposed to be a rant but it happened sorry.

Here is my tattoo

IMG_3936-0

I will share the story of it in a different post.

3 thoughts on “FRANK FRIDAY|02

Let me know what's on your mind...

