I DON’T BELIEVE IN GOD

There is a big difference with believing and knowing. With believing you just feel it as an instinct and with knowing you know in your heart and mind that it is really true. There is a big difference with a fact and a belief.

It is like when you saw a coin in my hand and I close my hand to cover it and ask you “Do you believe that there is a coin in my hand?” the answer would be no I don’t believe that there is a coin in your hand, I KNOW that there is a coin in your hand. 

In terms of my faith, my concept of that is also like the coin. Even though I don’t personally see God in the flesh, I KNOW that he is real, I KNOW that he is here with us. I feel his presence everywhere I go, he’s in my heart and in my mind. 

I don’t believe that God exist, I KNOW that God exist. 

Let me know what's on your mind...

