NEGATIVE VIBES NOT ALLOWED! 

  

I am taking my current journey with a much more positive outlook and happy thoughts, leaving all the negatives behind and moving forward to a good life.

I’ve lived with negative outlook for so long that I drown myself with it. But thanks to a realization that really hit me in the head big time, I changed that negative thinking to positive. I have realized that this negative feeling is the thing that is holding me back to move forward, it’s like a heavy luggage on my shoulders. 

I have realized that all of those doubts are just in my head, I’m making all this delusions. 

I always remind myself to just think positive and everything is gonna be fine. In a world full of negatives you need to be the one bringing that positive vibes. In a world where you feel you can’t rely on anyone be that person to lift yourself up. And in a world where everything just feels so wrong be that right.

Negative vibes are not allowed on my journey take it somewhere else.  

One thought on “NEGATIVE VIBES NOT ALLOWED! 

Let me know what's on your mind...

