REAL NEAT BLOG AWARD

IMG_0093
Thank you to Being Me Presently for this nomination. Feel free to check out her blog. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The Rules:
  1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the seven questions the person who nominated you provided.
  3. Nominate seven other bloggers.
  4. Create seven new questions for the people you nominate.
  5. Display the logo somewhere on your blog.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My Answers:

1. Do you have any bad habits? If so what is stopping you from breaking them?

Being shy, I’m trying to change that now especially when I started to have a change of perception from being a pessimist to an optimist.

2. If you could develop a new talent, what would it be and why?

I really want to be able to read minds, I don’t know but I’m just really curious what really goes on somebody else’s mind.


3. If you could travel to anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?

New York or London, I really just wanna go there it looks so cool in pictures.

4. If you could change one thing about your life, what would it be and why?

Growing up with parents, I guess that’s what’s missing in my life that I really long for but apart from that I am happy with my life.

5. What did you enjoy doing as a child and do those things still bring you satisfaction?

Writing and yes still gives me that satisfaction.

6. What can you do well, what are your unique traits and strengths?

I believe that my strengths are being mature, understanding and being independent with those traits I have handled my life pretty well (I guess…)

7. Who is your biggest influence in life? What qualities do you admire in this person?

My sister, I really look up to her in terms of being a hard worker.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My Questions To My Nominees:
  1. How can you be an inspiration to others?
  2. What is your most unforgettable moment and why?
  3. What is your favorite song at the moment?
  4. What is that one thing that you wish for everyday?
  5. What is your greatest fear?
  6. Do you believe in reincarnation?
  7. What makes you happy?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I Nominate:

Storyville

mandibelle16

This Girl’s Story

Torn Pages And Coffee Stains

The Romantic Pen

Sydes Of Self

Pairs Well With…

Let me know what's on your mind...

