A WALK TO REMEMBER

IMG_9696

Love is like the wind, you can’t see it but you can feel it.
-A Walk To Remember

One of the famous line in the film and it’s one of the quotes that I can’t get out of my head and probably never will. When I get asked what is my favorite quote? This is one of those that initially comes up to my mind. It’s a simple quote but it really strucked me, love is meant to be felt even if you are miles away from each other. And it also had a big effect on me by the way it was said in the film, it’s perfect timing, it’s like this quote is meant to be remembered by its viewers.
 

A Walk To Remember is one of my all time favorite film, it was a novel by Nicholas Sparks that was turned into a movie. I can’t even count the number of times that I’ve watched this movie and I will never get tired of watching it all over again. 

I just really fell in love with the story of Landon Carter and Jamie Sullivan. 

Landon makes you believe that love can really change you for the better and that you can and will do anything for the person that you love.

Jamie teaches you to not care what other people think and makes you have a stronger faith, she will make you believe that God has a different and greater plan for you, she’ll make you see life with optimism.

I will not spoil the movie here, but if you haven’t watched it (seriously?) then you really should!!! I consider it as a classic romantic film. This film made me cry and I still cry even if I’ve already watched it for a million times, I probably would still cry if I watch it now.

 

IMG_9698
Landon fulfilling one of the things on Jamie’s list

1st kiss

 

Yes, I lied just have to spoil some of it!


*Credits to the photo owners. 

Let me know what's on your mind...

