TO: FUTURE ME

Hello there…

I hope that when you read this, you are somewhere in a much better place, you are doing the things that you always wanted to do before, you are living your life, you are stable, you have your own family and that you are happy with your life now. 

I know that when you read this you’ll probably start reminiscing, you’ll start going back to the days when you are just trying to find yourself, trying to know what you want for your life and you’ll probably start laughing on the things that you worry so much before, I guessed that you finally realized that all of your doubts and worries before don’t even matter anymore from where you are now. 

I want to say that I am very proud of you for all the things that you have accomplished and for where you are now. I am happy that you never gave up because you’ll probably won’t read this anymore if you did and you’ll never know what might have been your life that you are living now. 

Wherever you are now I hope that you’ll remember the time when you wrote this. You’ll remember the time when you are just dreaming and now when you read this tell yourself “I made it!” 

To: Future You

From
: Old You

Let me know what's on your mind...

