SOCIAL MEDIA SUCKS!

I have multiple social media accounts, I have FacebookTwitter and Instagram and it SUCKS! 

I hate the way that it’s taking over me, I’m glued to my phone, it SUCKS!

I hate that I keep on scrolling on nonesense posts by my friends and other people, it SUCKS!

I hate that I can be on my phone for hours with just switching from those 3 apps and keep on seeing the same posts, it SUCKS!

I hate that when I wake up in the morning I initially check twitter, it SUCKS!

I hate that stupid people get famous through it, it SUCKS!

I hate seeing people fighthing through it because of noontime shows, it SUCKS! 

I hate the way when me and my friends are together they’re just on their phones checking their profiles, it SUCKS!

I hate the way social media is the way to tell a person how you feel rather than tell it personally, it SUCKS!

I hate how people use social media to create harm, it SUCKS!

I hate how people use social media to find the “love of their life”, it SUCKS!

And especially,

I hate that after all the things I’ve said in here, I’m still using these social networking sites, I SUCK! 

Let me know what's on your mind...

